Page 1 of 4

Air fans around the world

PostPosted: Tue Feb 01, 2005 3:06 pm
by waiu
David came up with the idea of creating a world map with a dot for every member here. So, in order of creating such a map you have to tell me where you live.

Please fill out your Profile, that would be the easiest way for me.


// Thanks to David, we finally have our map:

http://pub12.bravenet.com/guestmap/show ... =965546587

PostPosted: Wed Feb 02, 2005 5:42 pm
by -pure-
Hey! That sounds very fun :) I'm waiting with enthusiasm.

PostPosted: Wed Feb 02, 2005 11:43 pm
by David
Where are you exactly coming from? :wink:

PostPosted: Sun Feb 06, 2005 9:18 pm
by Daeman
So I'm russian fan..)

PostPosted: Sun Feb 06, 2005 11:50 pm
by David
Where in russia ;) Hey russia is very big. It s difficult to know how waiu makes a dot for you

PostPosted: Thu Feb 17, 2005 12:11 pm
by Daeman
I'm from St.-Petersburg. Pretty close to Germany ))
Am i only one international fan?

PostPosted: Sat Feb 26, 2005 11:17 am
by electric ramjet
fan from hobart, tasmania, the island in australia

PostPosted: Tue Apr 12, 2005 2:39 pm
by nuit pour toujours
i'm from australia too...but not from tasmania. i live in newcastle, 2 hours away from sydney, but i'm half russian too! my grandparents lived in a tiny village near moscow before my dad was born, i think...
howdy to everyone overseas, and greetings to all my companions from aus! :D

PostPosted: Fri Apr 22, 2005 2:37 pm
by jofillips
so you're australian then....

PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2005 8:04 pm
by Stolenlynx
I'm from Finland, Helsinki to be exact. Not that it matters, Finland is such a tiny country anyway... :)

PostPosted: Sun Nov 20, 2005 9:32 pm
by David
http://pub12.bravenet.com/guestmap/show.php?usernum=965546587
Feel free to add you!!(beware: if you post, sign in with a fake email...)

PostPosted: Mon Nov 21, 2005 10:06 pm
by nbktginger
It is a very funny tool ! I look forward to seeing that great map in the end, when everyone will have signed up :)